Students area title image

Uniform Shop

Welcome to the Uniform Shop

All items of uniform (except) shoes are available from the St Stephen’s School Uniform Shop located at each campus.

Carramar Uniform Shop Opening Times 2017:

The Carramar campus Uniform Shop is located in the Main Administration building. 

  • Wednesdays - 12.30pm to 4pm
  • Thursdays - 8.00am to 11.30am

Contact: Kerry Rao on + 61 8 9306 7181

Holiday Opening Hours - January/February 2018

Please be aware holiday opening hours can be very busy. To avoid disappointment please do not leave your shopping to the last minute. View the times below or download the PDF.

pdf Carramar January 2018 Opening Hours (116 KB)  (PDF)

  • Friday 12 January - 9.00am to 12.00pm
  • Monday 15 January - 12.00noon to 3.00pm
  • Wednesday 17 January - 10.00am to 1.00pm Appointment ONLY
  • Saturday 20 January - 9.00am to 12.00pm
  • Tuesday 23 January - 4.00pm to 7.00pm Evening session
  • Thursday 25 January - 10.00am to 1.00pm
  • Monday 29 January - 8.00am to 12.00pm
  • Wednesday 31 February - 8.00am to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 1 February - 8.00am to 12.00pm

2018 - Normal trading hours

Term 1 commence Wednesday 7 February 2018

  • Wednesday 8.00am to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am to 11.30am

Term 2 commence Wednesday 2 May 2018

  • Wednesday 12.30pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am to 11.30am

Term 3 commence Wednesday 25 July 2018

  • Wednesday 12.30pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am to 11.30am

Term 4 commence Wednesday 10 October 2018

  • Wednesday 12.30pm to 4.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am to 11.30am

Duncraig Uniform Shop Opening Times 2017:

The Duncraig campus Uniform Shop is located next to the Glenda Parkin Learning Centre.

Term 4

  • Tuesdays - 8.00am to 4.30pm
  • Thursdays - 1.00pm to 4.30pm

Contact: Vivian Beech + 61 8 9243 2133

Holiday Opening Hours - January/February 2018

Please be aware holiday opening hours can be very busy. To avoid disappointment please do not leave your shopping to the last minute. View the times below or download the PDF.

pdf Duncraig January 2018 Opening Hours (116 KB)  (PDF)

  • Thursday 11 January - 12.00noon to 4.00pm
  • Saturday 13 January - 9.00am to 12.00pm
  • Tuesday 16 January - 4.00pm to 7.00pm Evening session
  • Thursday 18 January - 9.00am to 1.00pm
  • Monday 22 January - 4.00pm to 7.00pm Evening session
  • Wednesday 24 January - 10.00am to 2.00pm
  • Thursday 25 January - 8.00am to 11.00am
  • Monday 29 January - 8.00am to 12.00pm
  • Tuesday 30 January - 8.00am to 4.30pm
  • Thursday 1 February - 1.00pm to 4.30pm

2018 - Normal trading hours:

Term 1 commence Tuesday 6 February 2018

  • Tuesday 8.00am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Term 2 commence Tuesday 1 May 2018

  • Tuesday 8.00am - 11.30pm
  • Thursday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Term 3 commence Tuesday 24 July 2018

  • Tuesday 8.00am - 11.30pm
  • Thursday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Term 4 commence Tuesday 9 October 2018

  • Tuesday 8.00am - 4.00pm
  • Thursday 1.00pm - 4.00pm

 

Student Quicklinks

library

school calendar

Curriculum Handbook

4 uniform shop

Canteen

policies

booklists

Bully Stopper

Act Belong Commit

Academic Info Icon

Careers

Office 365 Student Email

Contact info1

St Stephen's ICT Helpdesk

learn 4

1 termdates

Absentee Information